• General Coordinator: María Cristina Pineda de Carías
  • Scientific Astronomical Program: María de Jesús Quiroz
  • Logistic: Martha Lorena Talavera
  • Communications and Public Relations: Jesús Umanzor
  • Travelling and Accommodations: Norman Antonino Galo
  • Cultural Astronomy and Heritage Program: Javier Mejuto

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.